PGA Junior League Team 6

$299.00

2022 PGA Junior League Team #6

Out of stock

Category:

Description

PGA Junior League Golf is a fun, social and inclusive opportunity for boys and girls ages 13 and under (Juniors may not turn 14 before August 1) to learn and enjoy the game of golf. Much like other recreational league sports, participants wear numbered jerseys and play on teams with their friends.   The format is a 2-person scramble.

Games start late afternoon to early evening.
June 5, 12, 26, July 10, and 17
The parent/junior golfer scramble will be late July or early August.

Team 6 Practice Schedule
Sunday, April 24 5:00-6:00
Friday, April 29 6:15-7:45
Friday, May 6 6:15-7:45
Friday, May 13 6:15-7:45
Friday, May 20 all team scrimmage
Friday, May 27 6:15-7:45
Tuesday, June 7 2:45-4:15
Tuesday, June 21 2:45-4:15
Tuesday, June 28 2:00-3:00
Tuesday, July 5 2:45-4:15

$398 per Participant

(includes, jerseys, practices, & game fees. $299 paid to Ironwood $99 to PGA Junior League)

Contact jan@jankleimangolf.com for more information.